Legal

Posted on: August 13, 2013
Client name Location Web address
1 Brick Court * London www.onebrickcourt.com
11 Kings Bench Walk Leeds www.11kbw.com
3 Dr Johnson’s Buildings * London www.3djb.co.uk
36 Bedford Row London www.36bedfordrow.co.uk
4 Paper Buildings (now Hailsham Chambers) * London www.hailshamchambers.com
AP Law London www.aplaw.co.uk
Arden Chambers London www.ardenchambers.com
Association of Personal Injury Lawyers (APIL) * Nottingham www.apil.org.uk
Association of Solicitors in Investment Management
Ayesha Vardaq London www.vardags.com
Bates Wells Braithwaite * London www.bwbllp.com
Barlow Robbins Guildford, Surrey www.barlowrobbins.com
Beachcroft Bristol www.beachcroft.com
Berwin Leighton Paisner London www.blplaw.com
Blake Lapthorn Sussex www.bllaw.co.uk
Boodle Hatfield* London www.boodlehatfield.com
Bonnetts Hounslow www.bonnetts.co.uk
Borneo Linnell www.harveyingram.com
Brachers Maidstone, Kent www.brachers.co.uk
Cannings Connolly London www.cclaw.co.uk
Chattertons Solicitors www.chattertons.com
Clifton Ingram * Wokingham www.cliftoningram.co.uk
Cloisters London www.cloisters.com
CLT (Central Law Training)* West Midlands www.clt.co.uk
Cole & Cole (Now Morgan Cole) * Oxford & Reading www.morgan-cole.com
Curry Popeck London www.currypopeck.com
D Young & Co * London and Southampton www.dyoung.com
E A Shaw eashaw.com
EMW Law Milton Keynes www.emwllp.com
EuroDefi Nottingham/Europe
Eurojuris International Europe www.eurojuris.net
Everys Devon www.everys.co.uk
Falconbury London www.falconbury.co.uk
FBC Manby Bowdler Wolverhampton www.fbcmb.co.uk
Fidler & Pepper East Midlands www.fidler.co.uk
First Counsel London www.first-counsel.co.uk
Forshaws North West www.fdrlaw.co.uk
Freeth Cartwright Nottingham www.freethcartwright.co.uk
Fredrikson & Byron (USA) * USA www.fredlaw.com
Hardwicke www.hardwicke.co.uk
Hardwicke Buildings London www.hardwickebuilding.co.uk
Hempsons * London, Manchester, Harrogate www.hempsons.co.uk
Herbert Smith London www.herbertsmith.com
Howes Percival Leicester www.howespercival.com
Isle of Man Law Society Isle of Man www.iomlawsociety.co.im
Keating Chambers * London www.keatingchambers.co.uk
Kirkland and Ellis USA, London www.kirkland.com
Lamb Brooks Hampshire www.lambbrooks.com
Lane & Partners (now part of Bird & Bird) London
LawNet * UK nationwide www.lawnetsolicitors.co.uk
Law Society * London www.lawsociety.org.uk
Law South Sussex and Surrey www.lawsouth.co.uk
Laurence Kaye London www.laurencekaye.com
Legal Abacus www.ilfm.org.uk
Lester Aldridge Bournemouth www.lester-aldridge.co.uk
Manches London www.manches.com
Marriot Harrison* London www.marriottharrison.co.uk
Mayer, Brown, Rowe & Maw * USA and London www.mayerbrown.com
MSI Global Alliance Global www.msiglobal.org
Morrison and Foerster USA www.mofo.com
Mundays * Surrey www.mundays.co.uk
Nabarro * London and Sheffield www.nabarro.com
Nathan Silman (Acquired by Finers)
Nelsons * Nottingham www.nelsonslaw.co.uk
Norsker & Jacoby Denmark www.norskerco.dk
North Eastern Circuit Barrister’s Clerk’s Mess North East UK
NIS Group
Olswang * London www.olswang.com
Osborne Clarke * Bristol www.osborneclarke.com
Owen White & Catlin Middlesex, Surrey www.owenwhitecatlin.co.uk
Paris Smith* Southampton www.parissmith.co.uk
Park Court Chambers Leeds www.parkcourtchambers.co.uk
Peter Hay & Associates * Surrey www.perryhay.co.uk
Property Bar Association London www.propertybar.org.uk
Reddie & Grose* London www.reddie.co.uk
Rix & Kay * Sussex www.rixandkay.co.uk
Ross & Craig * London www.rosscraig.com
Rouse & Co * London www.iprights.com
Royds* London www.royds.com
Russell-Cooke * London Putney Kingston www.russell-cooke.co.uk
Seddons * London www.seddons.co.uk
Sharman & Trethewy * Bedfordshire www.sharmanlaw.co.uk
SJBerwin London www.sjberwin.com
St Ives Chambers Birmingham www.stiveschambers.co.uk
Solicitors for the Elderly Hertfordshire www.solicitorsfortheelderly.com
Thomson Snell & Passmore * Kent target=”_blank”www.ts-p.co.uk
Trade Mark Owners Association (TMOA) Now Hallmark www.hallmark-ip.com
Trowers & Hamlin London www.trowers.com
Veale Wasbrough Bristol www.vwv.co.uk
Wallace & Partners * London www.wallace.co.uk
Wansbroughs Bristol www.wansbroughs.com
Weil, Gotshal & Manges * USA www.weil.com
White & Bowker Now part of Blake Lapthorn
Wiggin & Co London and Cheltenham www.wiggin.co.uk
WilmerHale US and London www.wilmerhale.com
Wilsons Salisbury www.wilsonslaw.com
Withy King Wiltshire www.withyking.co.uk
Wright Morris London

Original branding by Matt Playford · A site by Fresh01