Legal Marketing Technology Case Studies – Highlights from Conscious Solutions “Marketing in a digital world”

Posted on: December 2, 2014

At a recent course on “Marketing in a Digital World” (see the related blog), Conscious Solutions http://www.conscious.co.uk/site/home/ provided insights into a number of legal marketing technology case studies.

Boys and Maughan http://www.boysandmaughan.co.uk/

  • Storytelling client case study on collaborative family law using video
  • Integration with Child Support Agency calculator
  • Process fact sheets 

Capital Law http://www.capitallaw.co.uk/

  • Consultancy and insight sub-brands
  • Multiple client log in areas
  • Google+ page 

Clutton Cox http://www.cluttoncox.co.uk/

  • Good use of SlideShare
  • Conveyancing blog and blogs for Yell.com
  • Video on conveyancing fee calculator 

Eric Robinson http://www.ericrobinson.co.uk/

  • Good jargon buster
  • Online payment facilities
  • Google+ and other social media use
  • Videos (especially client testimonials)
  • Online client satisfaction survey
  • Downloadable tips book series 

Fisher Meredith http://www.fishermeredith.co.uk/

  • Enquiry form on the home page
  • YouTube channel with videos
  • Online debt collection service
  • Outsourced social media 

Goldsmith Williams http://www.goldsmithwilliams.co.uk/

  • Excellent infographics on the conveyancing process
  • GWLive mobile app for case tracking
  • Due diligence pack for introducers 

Hyphen Law http://www.hyphenlaw.co.uk/

  • Wide screen images
  • Numerous and easy contact options
  • Clear case studies
  • Focus on deputyship services

Kemp Little http://www.kemplittle.com/

  • HR Bytes online service – priority booking
  • Online event booking 

Novum Law http://www.novumlaw.com/

  • Live chat facilities via Ngage.com
  • Personal injury and clinical negligence client case study videos
  • Links to Headway and Child Brain Injury Trust (CBIT)
  • Helpful guides

Having just been a judge for the Legal Industry Video Awards – where I watched over 50 videos from the legal sector – I would recommend that you review the results that will be published in early December before embarking on your video project. http://www.legaltechnology.com/category/video-awards-2014/

Conscious also produces an annual benchmark of 220 law firm web site Google Analytics data

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Original branding by Matt Playford · A site by Fresh01